Three Wishes

You have three wishes.

Go.

Not so easy, huh?

Please join me as I make 3 Wishes at Meg O’Keefe’s wonderful Pressure Cooker blog.

Three wishes. One for the past (something I wish I could go back and change or go back and re-live). One for the present (something I wish for or am working on in my life right now). One for the future (something I aspire to, hope for or wish to do in the future).

It wouldn’t be fair to wish for a potato chips and ice cream orgy with no consequences, right?

Take note of the special summer drink recipe. That one is for you, SP.

8 thoughts on “Three Wishes

  1. I tried to post this on the other site, but it was taking more than a few minutes and I’ve vowed not to spend so much time looking at my computer screen so . . .

    I loved your wish for today (and ultimately, that’s all we have, right?). Somehow that makes accomplishing what one wishes for less elusive.

    • The captcha is problematic! Thanks for coming back here to comment. “You must do the thing you think you can not do” is what I’m striving to achieve every day.

Kvetch with me!

